calendar_icon_greenWe have created an online Google calendar that has a schedule for all practices for sports in grades 5th through 8th, early dismissals, holiday and vacation dates, and school wide activities. YOU WILL NEED A  GOOGLE EMAIL ADDRESS (gmail). 

Send an email with your gmail account to the tgscalendar@tonicagradeschool.org and request access. Please make sure you include your full name.

7th Grade Boys Basketball Regional Bracket

BBALL Regional 7th grade

January Braves of the Month

Congratulations to Jacob Marcinkus, Coleman Rundle and Ryder Woods for being selected Braves of the month!


Archive of Homepage News