Teachers

Elementary Levels

  • Kindergarten Teacher: Ms. Megan Larem: mlarem@tonicagradeschool.org
  • First Grade Teacher: Mrs. Alicia Richardson: arichardson@tonicagradeschool.org
  • Second Grade Teacher: Mrs. Amy Mareta: amareta@tonicagradeschool.org
  • Third Grade Teacher: Ms. Laura Flavel : lflavel@tonicagradeschool.org
  • Fourth Grade: Mrs. Carlee Skinner: cskinner@tonicagradeschool.org
  • Fifth Grade: Mrs. Lauren Thomas: lthomas@tonicagradeschool.org
  • Health/PE: Mr. Damon Hofmann: dhofmann@tonicagradeschool.org
  • Music:  Mrs. Samantha Farb: sfarb@tonicagradeschool.org
  • Speech/ Language Pathology:  Mrs. Kate Hagenbuch: khagenbuch@tonicagradeschool.org

 

Middle School

  • Science/Social Studies: Mr. Kyle Hines: khines@tonicagradeschool.org
  • Langauge Arts: Mrs. Darlene Hess: dhess@tonicagradeschool.org
  • Math/RTI/Student Supports: Ms. Amber Heider: aheider@tonicagradeschool.org

Special Education

  • Ms. Heather Arbet: harbet@tonicagradeschool.org
  • Mrs. Allison Twardowski: atwardowski@tonicagradeschool.org