Teachers

Elementary Levels

  • Kindergarten Teacher- Mrs. Jean Gleim: jgleim@tonicagradeschool.org
  • First Grade Teacher- Mrs. Kirsten Augspols: kaugspols@tonicagradeschool.org
  • Second Grade Teacher- Mrs. Amy Mareta: amareta@tonicagradeschool.org
  • Third Grade Teacher- Mrs. Lynn Anderson: landerson@tonicagradeschool.org
  • Fourth Grade – Mrs. Carlee Skinner: cskinner@tonicagradeschool.org
  • Fifth Grade- Mrs. Lauren Thomas: lthomas@tonicagradeschool.org
  • Health/PE- Mr. Sean Dermody: sdermody@tonicagradeschool.org
  • Title I/Reading Specialist –
  • Music – Mrs. Samantha Farb: sfarb@tonicagradeschool.org
  • Speech/ Language Pathology – Mrs. Sally Etzenbach: setzenbach@perued.net

Middle School

  • Social Studies/PE- Mr. Nick Heuser: nheuser@tonicagradeschool.org
  • Langauge Arts- Ms. Jacqui Whitmore: jawhitmore@tonicagradeschool.org
  • Math – Mr. Tyler Finley: tfinley@tonicagradeschool.org
  • Science – Mr. Kyle Hines: khines@tonicagradeschool.org

Special Education

  • Ms. Heather Arbet: harbet@tonicagradeschool.org
  • Mrs. Jan Martin: jmartin@tonicagradeschool.org