School Board

Board of Education

President: Al Leffelman: aleffelman@tonicagradeschool.org

Vice President: Ritch Fundell: ritch.fundell@tonicagradeschool.org

Secretary: Julie Zimmer: jrietgraf@tonicagradeschool.org

Members:

Anthony Bernardoni: abernardoni@tonicagradeschool.org

Chad Lambert: clambert@tonicagradeschool.org

Jared Olesen: jolesen@tonicagradeschool.org

CiCi Chalus: cchalus@tonicagradeschool.org

Treasurer: Don Liesse

Meeting Location: Tonica Grade School – Media Center 535 N. 1981 Rd., Tonica, IL

Meeting Dates and Times – 3rd Wednesday of each month unless noted with an asterisk (*)

July 17, 2019 – 6:30 p.m.

August 21, 2019 – 6:30 p.m. (Tentative Budget Presentation)

September 18, 2019 – 6:30 p.m. (Budget Hearing/Adoption – 6:15 p.m.)

October 16, 2019 – 6:30 p.m.

November 20, 2019 – 6:30 p.m. (Tentative Levy Presentation)

December 18, 2109 – 6:30 p.m. (Levy Hearing/Adoption – 6:15 p.m. – Tentative)

January 15, 2020 – 6:30 p.m.

February 19, 2020 – 6:30 p.m.

March 18, 2020 – 6:30 p.m.

April 15, 2020 – 6:30 p.m.

May 15, 2020 – 6:30 p.m. (Amended FY 2018 Budget Presentation – if needed)

June 19, 2020 – 6:30 p.m. (Amended FY 18 Budget Adoption – if needed)

Required Board of Education Special Meeting Hearings are held prior to a regularly scheduled Board Meeting – generally starting at 6:15 p.m.

Special Board Meetings may be scheduled at any time following the Open Meetings Act rules for notification.

Agendas for Board Meetings are posted on the main entry front door and on the district’s website www.tonicagradeschool.org at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting.