School Board

Board of Education

President: Al Leffelman: aleffelman@tonicagradeschool.org

Vice President: Ritch Fundell: ritch.fundell@tonicagradeschool.org

Secretary: Julie Zimmer: jrietgraf@tonicagradeschool.org

Members:

Todd Trumpinski: ttrumpinski@tonicagradeschool.org

Chad Lambert: clambert@tonicagradeschool.org

Jared Olesen: jolesen@tonicagradeschool.org

CiCi Chalus: cchalus@tonicagradeschool.org

Treasurer: Don Liesse

Meeting Location: Tonica Grade School – Media Center 535 N. 1981 Rd., Tonica, IL

Meeting Dates and Times – 3rd Wednesday of each month unless noted with an asterisk (*)

April 15, 2020 – 6:30 p.m.

*May 20, 2020 – 6:30 p.m. (Amended FY 2019 Budget Presentation – if needed)

*June 17, 2020 – 6:30 p.m. (Amended FY 19 Budget Adoption – if needed)

July 15, 2020 – 6:30 p.m.

August 19, 2020 – 6:30 p.m. (Tentative Budget Presentation)

September 16, 2020 – 6:30 p.m. (Budget Hearing/Adoption – 6:15 p.m.)

October 21, 2020 – 6:30 p.m.

November 18, 2020 – 6:30 p.m. (Tentative Levy Presentation)

December 16, 2020 – 6:30 p.m. (Levy Hearing/Adoption – 6:15 p.m.)

January 20, 2021 – 6:30 p.m.

February 17, 2021 – 6:30 p.m.

March 17, 2021 – 6:30 p.m.

April 21, 2021 – 6:30 p.m.

May 19, 2021 – 6:30 p.m.  (Amended FY 20 Budget Presentation – if needed)

June 16, 2021 – 6:30 p.m.  (Amended FY 20 Budget Hearing/Adoption – 6:15 – if needed)

 

Regular Board Meetings are generally held on the third (3rd) Wednesday of each month at 6:30 p.m.

Required Board of Education Special Meeting Hearings are held prior or during a regularly scheduled Board Meeting.

Special Board Meetings may be scheduled at any time following the Open Meetings Act rules for notification.

Agendas for Board Meetings are posted on the main entry front door at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting.